Some Important Websites of Government of India

  Ministry of Civil Aviation
  Air India
  Airports Authority of India (AAI)
  Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS)
  Directorate General of Civil Aviation(DGCA)
  Indian Airlines Ltd. (IA)
  Ministry of Commerce and Industry
  Department of Commerce
  Agricultural & Processed Food Products Export Development Authority (APEDA)
  Coffee Board
  Directorate General of Foreign Trade (Eximpol)
  Falta Export Processing Zone
  Federation of Indian Export Organisations (FIEO)
  India Trade Promotion Organisation (ITPO)
  Indian Diamond Institute
  Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT)
  Indian Institute of Packaging
  Minerals and Metals Trading Corporation (MMTC) Ltd.
  National Numbering Organisation (EAN-India)
  Rubber Board
  Spices Board of India
  The Marine Products Export Development Authority (MPEDA)
  The State Trading Corporation of India (STCI) Ltd.
  Tobacco Board
  Ministry of External Affairs
  Consular Passport & Visa Division
  High Level Committee on Indian Diaspora
  Regional Passport Office, Bangalore
  Regional Passport Office, Chandigarh
  Regional Passport Office, Chennai
  Regional Passport Office, Mumbai
  National Informatics Centre, New Delhi
  National Informatics Centre, Chennai
  Ministry of Small Scale Industries & Agro and Rural Industries
  Khadi and Village Indutries Commission (KVIC)
  Small Industries Development Organisation(SIDO)
  Regional Testing Center(Southern Region), Chennai
  Ministry of Textiles
  Ahmedabad Textile Industries Research Association(ATIRA)
  Apparel Export Promotion Council
  Asia Pacific Textiles and Clothing Forum
  Carpet Export Promotion Council (CEPC)
  Central Cottage Industries Corporation (CCIC)
  Central Silk Board
  Cotton Corporation Of India Ltd. (CCI)
  Cotton Textiles Export Promotion Council
  Economic Research and Market Intelligence Unit (ERMIU)
  Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)
  Handicrafts and Handlooms Export Corporation (HHEC)
  Handloom Export Promotion Council (HEPC)
  Indian Jute Industries` Research Association (IJIRA)
  Jute Manufacturers Development Council (JMDC)
  National Centre for the Jute Diversification (NCJD)
  National Design Centre (NDC)
  National Institute of Fashion Technology(NIFT)
  National Textile Corporation Ltd. (NTC)
  Northern India Textile Research Association (NITRA)
  Office of Development Commissioner for Handicrafts
  Office of Development Commissioner for Handlooms
  Office of Jute Commissioner
  Office of Textile Commissioner
  Powerloom Development & Export Promotion Council(PDEXCIL)
  South India Textile Research Assocaition (SITRA)
  Synthetic and Art Silk Mills` Research Association (SASMIRA)
  Textile Workers Rehabilitation Fund
  Textiles Committee
  Wool and Woollen Export Promotion Council